Basics of Essential Oils in 15 minutes

My condo is being torn apart because a water leak in the wall led to a mold infestation, my life is insane, I haven’t washed my hair in several days, but y’all need to know about essential oils, so I made a quick video to break down the basics.

Also, baby girl invents a genius diy diffuser in this video. Watch for the original prototype whizzing by my head as I try to teach y’all about oils.

You need this stuff. Contact whoever shared this page with you or click this link when you’re ready to ditch the toxic mess and switch it out for something that will support healthy function of all your body systems. This will change your life. I’m not even kidding.

https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-start?sponsorid=1434951&enrollerid=1434951&isocountrycode=US&culture=en-US&type=member

Leave a comment